Rebecca H Buckner
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Rebecca H Buckner's Friends

  • Jane Cunningham
  • Ann Kendig
  • Kemp Rader
  • Nancy, Ned, Clancy, and Charlie
 

Rebecca H Buckner's Page

Gifts Received

Gift

Rebecca H Buckner has not received any gifts yet

Give Rebecca H Buckner a Gift

Profile Information

Where are you located?
Just south of Jacksonville, FL in Fleming Island
Tell us about yourself and how we might help you:
I am a 58 yr. old divorced woman with two grown and married children. I live alone in my owned 3 BR attached home with a fenced yard. I have always had pets: one or two dogs and a cat, however I have been petless for more than a year. I'm looking for my next canine companion and am interested in a rescued adult dog. My dogs share my home and bed (so less to no shedding is appreciated).
Do you currently own a dog? If not, have you owned dogs as an adult, with vet records in your own name (not parents' names)?
I have no pets currently. In my life, I grew up with pointers and a Boston Terrier. In my adulthood I had an Irish Setter, a Cocker Spaniel rescue, two English Setters, and most recently a Boston Terrier.
Have you read our adoption policies, located under the "About DRC" tab?
I don't have a doodle, but am interested in one because of their intelligence, low shedding, and gentleness.
Are you now involved in Rescue? If so, how? Are you interested in volunteering with our rescue?
I am not involved in rescue

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Doodle Rescue Collective Inc. to add comments!

Join Doodle Rescue Collective Inc.

At 1:06am on January 8, 2011, Nancy, Ned, Clancy, and Charlie said…


Be sure to fill out an application (form at the top of the page) and check Petfinder and your local humane society.
 
 
 

© 2021   Created by Jacquie Yorke - DRC Director.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service